• ∴ Leçon 21 Je lis, j'écris

     

    JOUR 1:

     

     

     

    JOUR 2:

     

     

     

    Partager via Gmail Yahoo!

  • Commentaires

    1
    Samedi 24 Février à 01:25
    I aam surfe this piece of writing has touched all the internet people, its really really pleasant post on building up new website.
    2
    Dimanche 17 Mars à 05:53
    Hi! I know this iis kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin forr my comment form? I'm using the same blog platform as yours and I'm having troublle finding one? Thanks a lot!
    3
    Mardi 19 Mars à 02:22
    Ahaa, its pleasant dialogue concerning this article at this place at this website, I have read alll that, so at this time mme also commenting at this place.
    4
    Mardi 19 Mars à 14:28
    Hello this is somewhat of off topic but I was wanting tto know iif blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you havve to manually code with HTML. I'm starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!
    5
    Jeudi 21 Mars à 15:16
    What's Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I ave found It posiotively useful and it has aided me out loads. I am hoping to contribute & aid different users like its helped me. Good job.
    6
    Vendredi 22 Mars à 00:05
    I write a cojment each time I appreciate a post on a sitge or I have something to contribute to the conversation. It's a result of the passion communicated in the post I read. And on thios post ∴ Leçon 21 Je lis, j'écris - Youpi, l'école a repris !. I was mobed enough to drop a thought ;) I do have some questions for you if you usually do not mind. Is it just me or do some of the remarks look like they are left by brain dead people? :-P And, if you are writing on other online sites, I would like to follow everything fresh you have to post. Could you mae a list the complete urls of your communal pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :